Hotel Gasthof Metzgerei Keindl ***S

Immerse yourself in an oasis of well-being – let yourself be spoiled in the midst of the fantastically beautiful landscape of the Kaiserreich in the Inn Valley. Family Waller & Team would like to meet you and invite you for a tour around our hotel.

The natural and harmonious interaction of agriculture, butchery and gastronomy is reflected in our restaurant menu. The butchery as well as agriculture with our own ox farm is lead by our son Magnus. Our kitchen chef Josef Waller jun. and his team are praised for their food far beyond the region.

Our conference rooms offer you a multitude of possibilities for your seminar or your event. We will be glad to advice and plan with you your very own event here in the Rosenheim alpine upland. We would be happy to introduce you with our references – have a look at the category seminars and meetings.

Hotel Keindl Niederaudorf
Metzgerei Keindl Niederaudorf
Hotel Keindl Niederaudorf

Whatever you are looking for, you are definitely in the right place with the Hotel Gasthof Keindl!

Take a look around our website and get to know us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you as a guest in our hotel soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Family Waller

Hotel Gasthof Metzgerei Keindl - Herzlich Willkommen

Tauchen Sie ein in eine Oase des Wohlgef√ľhls¬†‚Äď lassen¬†Sie sich verw√∂hnen inmitten der traumhaft sch√∂nen Landschaft des Kaiserreichs im Inntal. Familie Waller & Team w√ľrde Sie gerne kennenlernen¬†und auf¬†einen¬†Rundgang¬†durch unser Hotel einladen.

Das nat√ľrliche und harmonische Zusammenspiel von¬†Landwirtschaft,¬†Metzgerei und Gastronomie spiegelt¬†sich auf unserer¬†Speisekarte¬†wider. Die Metzgerei sowie die Landwirtschaft mit eigener Ochsenzucht f√ľhrt unser Sohn Magnus. Unser K√ľchenchef Josef Waller jun. und sein Team werden weit √ľber die Region hinaus f√ľr ihr Essen gelobt.

Unsere¬†Tagungsr√§ume¬†bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl an M√∂glichkeiten f√ľr Ihr Seminar oder Ihre Veranstaltung. Gern beraten und planen wir mit Ihnen Ihr ganz pers√∂nliches Event hier im Rosenheimer Voralpenland. Wir w√ľrden uns freuen, Ihnen unsere¬†Referenzen¬†zu zeigen ‚Äď schauen Sie doch mal auf die Rubrik Seminarr√§ume.

Hotel Keindl Niederaudorf
Metzgerei Keindl Niederaudorf

Worin auch immer der Anlass f√ľr Ihre Suche besteht:

Im Hotel Gasthof Keindl sind Sie auf jeden Fall richtig!

Schauen Sie sich ein wenig auf unserer Website um und lernen Sie uns Kennen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie schon bald pers√∂nlich als Gast in unserem Hotel begr√ľ√üen zu d√ľrfen.